Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Rayna2149 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Newburgh , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
My name's Larayna but most people call me Rayna. I'm 23 and I live in Newburgh and I'm a gemini. I'm from rockland, lived there most of my life. I went to college in Brooklyn and was living there for about 3 years. Financial and family reasons caused me to not be able to fnish school but I will go back as soon as I am able. I was a music/education major while I was in school and continue to make music a part of my everyday life. I am the youngest of 5 kids but I'm far from being the "baby". I love to laugh and make people laugh. I love my friends and they are always there for me as well as I am for them. I've been hurt a lot so I have some boundaries. If I haven't scared you away yet then feel free to ask me some questions....
about my fling
I like a guy who's taller than me, which isn't hard. I like a guy with a little meat on their bones and they should like a thick woman as well. They have to have a sense of humor since I do love to laugh. I don't like smokers and drinking way too much isn't attractive either. I prefer dirty blonde to dark hair but it doesn't matter.