Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
razberykisses Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Miami , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am 22 years old, abt to be 23 in september. Me hablo espanol, pero solamente un poquito. I have my AA degree in criminal justice and am currently seeking my BAS in the same field and studying to take the LSAT. By next fall I hope to be in law school working on my JD and masters in criminal justice. I am very easy to get along with and am pretty much laid back but i can be a bit of bitch when i get upset. I like to read, watch tv, play video games (such as saints row 2 although my 360 is broken), watch movies (scary movies in particular), work on my pc, did i say reading lol. I love to laugh so if u can make me laugh thats a plus. I am also a single parent to a beautiful 4 year old little girl and im saying it now, if you cant handle coming after my daughter and school then plz dont bother messaging me. Well thats all for now, if you want to know more then mesage me.
about my fling
Well im honestly looking for a relationship. Im 22 years old and not getting any younger lol. But i am all for making friends. My ideal guy would be someone who would call or txt just to say they're thinking of me, someone who would cuddle up with me and watch a movie instead of wanting to go clubbing all the time, someone who will do something just because he knows it will make me smile, someone who will be there for me, not because he feels like he has to, but because he wants to; lol i guess you can call me a hopeliss romantic. I would also like a guy who has a good head on his shoulders and knows where theyre going in life and wouldnt mind having a girl who knows what she wants out of life and has the determination to get it...im EXTREMELY attracted to hispanic, latino, puerto rican, etc, however there is no discrimination here, if u like wat i have to say then hit me up. Like i said im looking for a relationship but i also wouldnt mind making "friends"..im also new to the whole liking girls thing, but i believe the same description applies