Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
r.cutler8866 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Old Lyme , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Ask mewell, i am not very good at describing myself...faithful, loyal, honest, open, loving, affectionate(but not clingy), caring, fun, outgoing, loves to try new things...i love to wrestle around..i can hold my own...love tickle wars...i am super ticklish..lol. Music is my life. I listen to just about everything. from country right to heavy metal. i have a beautiful daughter..she is 3. just got out of a horrible relationship, well...i love to be outside, with family, cuddling, you name it. any other questions feel free to ask..i love animals. i used to work in vet hospitals...currently trying to get some schooling on become a veterinary technician...i have a boxer, his name is rocky and i take him out whenever i can...live life to the fullest and always remember the good...cause the bad will eat you alive...but dont make the same mistake...learn from it. I am love to go bowling, i am pretty good at it...i like to shoot pool at the billiards...anything outdoors. I like to watch UFC fighting, i am not big into watching sports on tv though. I like to play football or just play catch. again, anything outdoors is good with me Concerts are another thing that i absolutely love to go to. In the past 8 months or so i have seen 311, breaking benjamin, three days grace, flyleaf, Montgomery Gentry, Daryl Worhley, Hers and kings county, The zoo (local cover band, #1 cover band on mtv), backstreet boys(blast from the past for sure but a decent concert) i have seen furthur. Upcoming concerts i am going to are Pat Benatar and REO speedwagon (both are not my kind of music but i work for a music and entertainment merchandising job and it will actually come and handy..plus its free tickets haha.) I am going to go see rascal flatts, creed, skillet, shinedown and hopefully more. so far the best concert was the breaking benjamin three days grace and flyleaf concert. definately cant wait to see them again. I spend alot of time at the beach...its kind of a sacred place to me. lon
about my fling
Ask mewhat it feels like for someone to love me as much as i do them...never felt that before... i dont want the fact i have a kid to scare him away...it doesnt take much to make me happy..I love to kiss...sooo that is a plus. and animals are a big part of my life. If you are interested...drop me a message as I am not judgmental. just want a sincere romantic guy to walk into my life. also, someone who can stay in and cuddle and chill at home but can pick up and go out for a night or weekend. sporadically. Someone who can handle "new and exciting". lol. some plus's but not necessary would be tattoos, piercings, guitar player (acoustic is the best). But again, not necessary. i just find it amazing to sit there and listen to someone play the accoustic guitar lol.