Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
realvicchick Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Victoria , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a vibrant, hard working and self employed woman who would like to meet a great guy who also works hard but likes to enjoy life as well. I enjoy spending time with my dog running, hiking, camping, golfing, snow boarding, shopping, spending time with friends and family, going to concerts or watching live bands in a pub, not into the bar thing anymore, watching movies curled up on the coach or just reading a great book, making a great meal at home or going out for a fabulous meal, relaxing with a glass of wine and good music, my patio in the summer with lots of flowers. I enjoy doing anything outside. I'm responsible but also adventureous. I love to go away on weekend trips or on an exciting holiday. I take pride in staying fit and in style...without being too high maintenance! It is very important to me to be with someone that can make me laugh. I am happy with my life but would love to meet that special guy. I'm confident of who I am but also very humbled. I love my home and having nice things and hope to meet a man that shares these same qualities.
about my fling