Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
realwife4u Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Wallingford , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a relaxed and down to earth type of person. I am a natural "home body", who enjoys movies, painting, playing board games, reading, drawing, crochet, etc.. I prefer to live in a drama free zone. I don't like to argue and like to have mellow discussions when their is an issue or concern between myself and my partner. I can not stand yelling or speaking loudly, I tune out completely..I would like to look at my future husband as my best friend (wouldn't we all) and an equal. I see myself as an optimist and prefer to focus on the positive side of things, ya sometimes life is crappy..but it won't get any better by ****ing about it everyday. Do something to change what bothers you or is making you unhappy. Or try to do something small that will make yourself feel better. Don't get me wrong, I'm not Ms. Mary Sunshine, I just prefer to maintain a realistic outlook and yes, sometimes I do get depressed or sad..but that's when my special someone would help lift my spirits and make me feel better. I'm the type who would like to have a family since I don't have kids now or spend some time traveling and just enjoying what life has to offer. I love warm climates and would really like to visit and someday live in Northern California.
about my fling
Should be employed or perhaps even own your own business. I have been with a man for money (it didn't work, I didn't love him), I have been with a man for love (didn't work, no money). Now I'd like to be with a man who has money and I love too. Let's see if he exists...Someone who thinks of me as his goddess and equal. So to be honest.. What I want in the long run is to be dated..You know go places, do things together.. get to know each other slowly..then see what happens. My ideal guy is someone who likes to spend time at home with me and sees me as his best friend and lover.. Does that sound like too much to ask for? I don't think so.