Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rebbecalove05 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I'm looking for someone to spend time with.
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Rochester , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
My name is Rebbeca ok this has to be the hardest thing about this whole procedure! I am energetic, into having fun and always on the go. I work a lot of hours and it's difficult for me to meet people. I'm originally from rochester and have lived here for 12 years. I like to go dancing, to the movies and I enjoy sporting events-(watching mostly.) My favorite types of music are 80's and oldies, although I do listen to a variety of other types too. I also like to travel and see what kind of adventures it leads to. I'm looking for someone to spend time with. Most of my friends are married and my time with them is limited. I like guys with a good sense of humor and that can carry on an intelligent conversation. I'm so in love of animals is an absolute must.
about my fling
I'm looking for must be very responsible,honest,caring,lovely,open minded and hard working which will be able to control my business in future if he likes.My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor I hope to find a man that could really have the things and to love.