Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Rebe1974 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Newport , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Separated
about me
I am looking for a kind, considerate man who will accept me for who I am and can forgive when I act human. Someone who doesnt mind holding hands and cuddling. Someone who is looking for a long term relationship. I enjoy going out dancing (sometimes in my living room is fine too), to the movies (love all types except for horror), bowling (better at my second game then my first), playing pool (though I am not that good but love to watch you if you are ) grilling out (prefer charcoal over gas), listening to live music (any type of music), traveling (love short weekend trips to Myrtle Beach, Charleston or Williamsburg), reading good books (I have 3 I am reading at the same time now), and always willing to try new things (I am afraid of heights though. Favorite Movie- Singing in the Rain Favorite TV Show: True Blood Favorite Season- Fall Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Chocolate Favorite Food: Japanese If there is anything else you would like to know, please contact me and let me know. We can see where this goes. Take care and good luck!! R
about my fling