Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Rebelicious_91 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
My name is jolene, I am lukin for the rite guy, dating, or just friends. I really wont get on here much, ill try to tho. But anyways hit me up on my facebook, or , or myspace. my is . myspace: Hit me up on them. thanks, have a great day yall.
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Salem , AR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
The name is Jolene. I am single. I am on here for mainly serious relationship. I also want friends too tho, and dating, or just to chill wit ppl. I am trying to find the rite guy. I am a country preppy girl. My bday is may 1st. I smoke cigs and i drink on occasions. I love the outdoors, but i also love to spend time indoors and lay with my man, when I have one. I am a true romantic at heart. I do not play fake ass games, and i am mature about things. I was raised around guys, so nothing guys do or say, can rly suprise me. Ive been a player, I know one when i see one. I am not looking to get played or to play people. trying to settle down. I love country boys, they are my weakness. I do not date black people, sorry. Well if you want to know more, just ask. I am not shy! hit me up on , or facebook, or myspace.
about my fling
country, jocks, or bad boys. but not bad as in heavy duty drugs or have charges or anything like that on them. Mainly country boys. Kind of enjoys the same things i do.lol well want to kno nemore just ask.