Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rebelstar73 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 57 year old Woman
Location: Ottumwa , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Black, East Indian, Islander, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Retired
Status: Divorced
about me
Moved back to Iowa in 1998. Do not regret the decision. Enjoy inside activities in winter, cooking, t.v., sewing, crocheting, and nitting. Some outdoors like snowmobiling. Love the Spring and Fall. Garden,flowers and ponds in spring and summer. Enjoy most activities from motorcycle riding to snuggling around a camfire and have many interests,too many to mention. Life is a smorgasboard. Like all music especially 70s rock. Looking for eventual committed relationship. I believe there is a happily ever after.
about my fling
I would hope that you have learned from your life experiences and past relationships, just as I have. Life is too short to hassel over who takes out the garbage. That we both did not just appear on this planet, that we have had a past with others and that is part of our life and what makes us who we are today. I hope you do not judge me on the basis or treatment of a past love or relationship. This is a fresh start for both of us. I hope you will appreciate me for all that I am and all that I am not, just as I will do for you, and be able to show this to me. I hope that you can show me your true emotions when we are intimate because that is our time to merge two minds and bodies into one spiritual experience.