Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rebyanna Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Moosup , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hmm, how to start? I don't have many expectations and am very open-minded, and as long as you are aware that I plan to remain a good example for my students (I'm a teacher) and daughter, we'll get along just fine. :) I'm not ashamed of being a mother, and won't be offended if you hit the back button now. Promise. :) I had her when I was 19 and am proud that I still managed to finish college with highest honors (almost done with my MA now). She's not a burden, but rather an amazing child that I have been given the honor of raising. I am passionate about foreign languages and can speak Spanish fluently. It's the subject I teach, and I've spent quite a bit of time in Mexico (not the touristy areas). I used to live in Italy but it's been several years so while I can understand it well, I'm unfortunately no longer fluent. While I like to run, hike or bike in the summer, I spend most of the winter doing yoga because I can't stand sucking frigid air into my lungs. I'm an avid reader and love to devour books. I especially like accounts of people from other places. Latin American literature tends to be my favorite, but I'm in no way limited to that region and if you know a good author please throw a rec my way. I'm quite optimistic and rarely get upset, so if there's anything you'd like to know, please feel free to ask! :)
about my fling