Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Redi4RealLuv Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I need a real man that can really love me not just ... you know!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: San Antonio , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I love to sing and dance. I'm 21. I play the bass guitar and am learning the acoustic. I want to learn sax later on. I'm down to earth and not like those little ditty girls out there. I know how to treat my man. My passion is Spanish and the Hispanic people. I want that culture in my family so that means that I want a Hispanic man. There's so much more to tell but I'll leave that for later. If you would like to contact me, I have IM @ AIM: mynameiscgreco; YAHOO: singn4him_0708
about my fling
Hispanic, speaks Spanish and English, knows how to treat a LADY, dark hair, has a job, D&D FREE, respectful, honest, trustworthy, believes in himself. I don't think I'm asking for much. If this is you hit me up. Oh, and I want someone closer to my age. Nothing makes me more sick than all of these guys in their later 30s+ emailing me wanting to get with me. The answer is NO!!!! So leave me the hell alone. I need a real man that's around my age that can satisfy me in and out of the bed.