Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
redneckcowgirl79 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Townsend , MT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Im a redneck cowgirl born & raised in MT. I love to hunt, fish, horseback ride, quad, drive in the hills, dance, & do most any thing outdoors. I love to have fun, & love being around fun, happy people. I deal with enough drama @ work! I am a bartender by current trade, but ive also worked as a ranch hand, cashier @ a gas station, a cook, equipment opperater @ a junk yard, ran a portapotty business, and worked at a bowling alley. I like to draw and paint, sing & dance, shoot pool. I can do my share of wood working & light mechanicing when i need to. Im not a slut! But I love sex, & I am VERY picky about who I will have sex with, wich makes it hard to get it as often as id like. Also, im workin on gettin more pics on here.
about my fling
must be open minded, clean, a good kisser, horney, have a good sence of humor & preferably be between the ages 26 & 39. Also, im not into men who are covered in tatts, one or two here and there are fine. also facial piercings, and gadged ears are unattractive to me! Wear your cloths the way they were intended please, I enjoy checkin out a mans ass, pants go on the ass, not under it. hats should go on forwards. backwards on occasion, but rarely. Please dont walk around like you've been shot in the foot, unless you actually have. Don't try to talk like a rap star, it sounds stupid to me. Im sorry if this pisses some of you off, but after all, I am describing what "I" am looking for! Im a country girl. P.S. passion is a major turn on!