Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Redstripe20111 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Dartmouth , NS Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I sometimes work a lot, but I always enjoy my times off... love to golf and like to go out for a beer on the weekends, I like all kinds of music, love going to concerts,like to work out, I just got a new puppy so i will be spending a lot of time walking her in the park this summer maybe I will see you there.... I am looking for someone who is a romantic at heart, but having said that romance is a 2 way street, you have to be a romantic to have romance... for me romance could be a smile or a wink across a room or just holding hands .... I am very active and love spontaneity... but .....I love to cuddle and watch a movie.. or cuddle just for the sake of cuddling... turn on the fireplace, turn out the lights, light some candles and cuddle.I am a very sensual person and am looking for the same in a partner, guess its the scorpio in me! I am not into head games and am a very honest person, I believe honesty is one of the greater things in a friendship/relationship,I am not looking for instance romance, I am looking for friendship and if that friendship were to lead to more then thats ok as well, I am financially stable and am ok with being alone ... but .. I do believe my soul mate is out there.. and I will not settle for anyone else.. So Hello... if you like some of the things I like.. msg me
about my fling