Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
reecies21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Aurora , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I am a very busy woman but want to make time in my life for that special someone. I work full time, own my own business, I am a cheerleading coach, youth leader, auntie, daughter, sister, and wonderful friend. I love watching movies, going to watch MMA fights, traveling, and I love going out on dates where I can be sexy and enjoy myself. I love getting to know people and having a great time. Want to know more? Ask away!!!
about my fling
I am seeking a well rounded individual with a good head on there shoulders. I would like someone who I am mutually attracted to who I can share an intelligent conversation with. Men who are ambitious, fun loving, and down to earth, I am very interested in getting to know you! I have a feisty personality so I need an aggressive man that can compliment my best qualities and tame my worst. Everyday I am striving to be a better more successful person and I would appreciate the same from my partner. I don't believe in a 50/50 relationship. I will come with 100% of me and I would expect a 100% from you making a strong 200% match made in heaven.