Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Reese0483 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Temecula , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Hello there! I am a Single Mother of an amazing lil man who will be 7 in February and he is home four days a week; with that said...My Son will always come first and if you can't accept that, move on! I know what I deserve and want, I am not high maintenance nor materialistic. I am both a girly girl and an outdoors girl; I love camping, hiking, and snowboarding yet I love to get dolled up for a night out. I enjoy photography and painting, art museums and driving to absolute nowhere! But I mostly look forward to my time with my Son; attending and being a part of his Baseball and Football teams is what I live for. He is my World! I am an easy going girl, will be the first to help out a friend in need yet if they ask for advice I am going to tell them the truth, not beat around the bushes. I am a fun, loving girl who knows what I want and will not "settle" for less, now that doesn't mean I am high maintenance...I just know what I deserve and need. I am very comfortable with going to dinner and a movie alone, when your single that's the only way to do it lol, some say they would never do so, well how do they get out and enjoy life? I think you learn more about yourself and if you can't be comfortable being alone, then you are always relying on someone else to make you comfortable...not me. However, I would love to find someone I can rely on and for me to have to not be so strong all the time (my family says I am very stubborn and strong willed, well now that's where my son get's it lol)
about my fling
I first off must say; I do not date anyone in the Military Services. It's not me discriminating, however I know that is not the life for me or my Son. I am looking for a true gentlemen; one who knows how to treat his lady. I am very old fashioned and yes, my family and friend say I have an Old Soul. A Man who has a steady job/career, who is independent and knows what he wants in life, a Man who knows who he wants and deserves in his future spouse.