Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
relly_rel Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Peterborough , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
I think everyone can be beautiful whether it's looks or personality, smart or artistic ability! I am open-minded, optimistic, a good listener, mysterious, and passionate about things that I like. I'm very down to earth and easy going. I'm can be shy at first, but warm up quickly. I look for the good in every situation. I love to laugh, spend time with family, friends and animals, watching a movie or going out for a night on the town. I love being outdoors, camping, going for a run, or a walk in the park, going to the beach, fishing, basically anything outdoors, except when it's cold out! I'm spontaneous, and up for anything! I love animals, taking pictures, driving around in my truck, music, food, four-wheeling, playing sports. I like all kinds of music. I like most movies, comedy, action, horror and of course the chick flicks. I would love to travel more than anything, maybe Europe, Vegas, South America, or somewhere hot! I want to go out and experience the world. I love my job. It is fun and rewarding! The dark, spiders or anything with more than four legs, dolls that blink and awkward silences scare me, haha! Anyway, Happy Hunting to all of you on here. May you all find what you are looking for!
about my fling