Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
repogirl69 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Spartanburg , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a single, working-class mom of a 7-yr old very active son. I am new to on-line dating and VERY weary about it, so if you don't have a pic I won't take a second look. I am very relaxed and NOT into drama or games, but do appreciate someone that is adventerous and loves to be outdoors. I want a good man that is willing to open doors, hold my hand in public and make me feel protected when I am with them. I am looking to have fun (hint, hint), but I am also looking for a relationship. I work hard to keep myself in shape and well-balanced physically and mentally, will induldge in foolishness when the mood strikes, and LOVE rollercoasters! I wear only stockings...no pantyhose for me, and 5" heels to work, but bust out the teeny t-shirts and shorts when relaxing. Please feel free to contact me, but don't get upset if I don't immediatly respond...I work all week & am a full-time mom. I look forward to meeting that person for me sometime soon (I hope!). Have a WONDERFUL day :)
about my fling