Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rescume11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Valdosta , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Married
about me
First of all, I DO NOT accept those silly "friends request" this isnt facebook and so whats the point? Besides that why do some of you bother sending me a request and dont even bother to say anything? DECLINED! Dont waste your time because none are accepted. I may accept it to see a pic but thats it and its deleted after that. Sorry its just silly to me and im not here for "friends". Here is a list about me. 1. Im married! Unhappily married or else I wouldnt be on this site! 2. Im looking to meet ONE worthy man. Is that possible on this site? I prefer quality over quantity. 3.) Im not looking to be a one night stand,FWB or any "online flirting" So if youre just looking to play on the computer forever then pass me by or if youre just looking for a "hook up" whenever youre in town then keep moving to the next profile. I do not play internet games at all.I get bored to easily with that and im not looking for that. Im looking for someone that is interested in meeting in person. If im interested we can exchange numbers and communicate that way. I want someone that I can meet on a regular basis.
about my fling
I have been on and off of this site for awhile now and so I know what Im looking for. So Im going to write a list of my requirements. 1.) Must be single (I know it may seem wierd for a married woman to be seeking a single man but its much easier from my experience and im not wanting to be second fiddle and Im looking to get out of mine. So im not wanting to get involved with someone thats "happy" at home. 2.) Must be able to host or get a hotel (preferably host) I hate sleazy hotels. Please have your own place with no "roommates". Im looking for a grown man. 3.) Prefer someone somewhat local or someone that is willing to travel. Reasonable distance. If traveling is your main concern then you are not the one for me. 4.) Not cheap or broke. If you cant afford to travel or get a hotel if needed then you are not for me. Im worth much more than money spent for gas and/or hotel. 5.) No arrogant/cocky men. Do I need to explain that any further? Confidence is fine but I do know the difference. 6.)I prefer white or hispanic men but there are exceptions. Overall I look for attraction and chemistry. It has to be there before anything else can happen. 7.) No Inhibitions!