Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
reulla2003 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Bloomington , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My name is Kathy, and I have 6 piercings. I have snake bites, a tongue ring, industrial ring, my cartilage and of course my ears. Avenged Sevenfold is my all time favorite band. I love music, it is basically my life. Although I am 19, I don't act like most of the girls my age, I really am mature for my age. I love horror movies, and just taking a drive or a walk around town. I love animals, kids, camping, fishing, being outdoors. My favorite food is fried chicken. I graduated from a small town high school. I am taking some time off before I go to college to pursue my nursing degree. I am not high maintenance, I don't require nice things to be happy, just commitment and time together is what matters most to me. I don't have any children, although I do want them eventually, I am very easy going and if there is anything else you would like to know just ask me.
about my fling
I am looking for a man who is taller than me. I love tattoos and piercings on men. I want a man who knows his limits when it comes to alcohol, and does not see the need in getting drunk every night of the week. A high school diploma would be nice, as well as having a job, his own place, and a car. I am looking for someone between the ages of 20-29.