Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rgabrielle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Lakewood , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Please don't message me just saying Hi. Have a conversation with me! I am 22 years old and looking for a good man. I have my bachelor's degree in psychology, and am currently working with children. I'm looking for an honest, interesting and fun loving guy who wants something real. I'm looking for someone intelligent, educated and successful....something that could eventually be serious. Random thoughts... I love to go to new places-see, hear, smell and taste new things. I love to laugh and am extremely sarcastic! If you can't laugh on a normal basis, you're missing out on life. I love to dance and thrive off of music, but who doesn't? I think that cooking is the best stress relief. Family is very important to me..friends too. Zero is not a size-im not tiny..and dont want to be. Love being outside. I like to go out..but don't mind staying in for a night either! I like a cold beer. I read the way other people watch tv.. I'm hardworking and dedicated to the things in my life I'm very passionate and believe in second chances Sex is important in a relationship..but not the most important I think this little box can't do a person's soul justice..but it has some key points.
about my fling