Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ria744 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Robinson , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am an independent person and don’t like to be told what to do. If you ask, I will try my best to do it for you. I am looking for someone that I can be myself with and who will support me in trying new things, someone that can carry on an intelligent conversation, that has a sense of humor, carrying, spontaneous, enjoys the same things as I, but also can go off with his guy friends while I go with my girlfriends, is not jealous, not controlling, and not dominating. I have two children who mean everything to me. So I am looking for someone that can understand this and know that I will do anything for them. I am very close to my family and wouldn't want it any other way. I love all kinds of music and listen to a lot of different types, it just depends on what kind of mood I'm in.
about my fling
I like to have fun. I like to go dancing, out for a nice dinner, shopping, and sometimes just staying in and being close to one another on the couch. I like to watch sports and am a competitive person. Oh, and sometimes I really like to sleep in!! I can hang with the guys and get dirty but at like to be a classy woman also.