Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RiaSteventon Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Birmingham , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English, Japanese
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
Not to try, is not to know! Fun lovin attitude to life with a great sense of humour! I love socialising with my friends, meeting new people, eating out, movies, travelling and weekends in the country. I love to socialise with my friends, travelling, music (all types), weekends away, sports and fitness, art, cinema, facebook, reading...the list is endless! Favourite travel destination was Egypt, though I have to say I would happily travel anywhere! I love visiting new countries and emersing myself in the way of life. My favourite things include spaghetti bolognaise, vanilla coke, chocolate, my i-pod, my friends, movies, facebook, TV show the apprentice, the smell of fresh cut grass and flowers. As a job, I teach Personal and Social Development and Health and Safety. If you like what you see/read...then drop me a message! Im on facebook under the same name too so you can look me up there if you like
about my fling
My perfect match would be someone witty, who can make me laugh, intelligent, spontaneous and ambitious. They would also have an adventurous spirit and similar interests to myself.