Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
richisgood Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 54 year old Woman
Location: Aurora , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I am 53 years old and want a meaningful relationship with a man who likes the finer things in life. I am independent, have a career in Accounting, have a daughter who is married and has 2 children. Family is very, very important to me. It has to be important to you too. My parents are living. When the time comes I will be responsible for their care. I work hard and a lot, especially Jan-March. I like NFL football, travel, movies, all sorts of music, going to symphony and movies, and just hanging out at home or on the patio with a cold drink. Movies - I like chick flips, action films, recounts of historical events, biographies and good comedy. I don't like stupid comedy or the odd, twisted films or horror flicks. With grandkids, I see my share of cartoons, which I enjoy too. My hair is a little longer now than my pictures show. I take lots of pictures, but when you take pictures there aren't many of you. I like to be sloppy and casual comfortable at home, but clean up nicely for that special night out. Many people tell me they are comfortable at my home, no pretenses. I meet people easily and do not find it difficult to strike up conversations about them. I like outdoor activities, but am not a daredevil. I have only a few friends. My friends are people I can count on in good and bad. They know they can count on me in the same way. I chose my friends carefully. I know a lot of people, but only a few are the caliber of character to be considered my friend. Because I work on the computer all day, I don't like to play on it. So if you are interested in meeting me, I'm not interested in exchanging many email messages. I prefer vocal conversations. Relationship is paramount for me. If this describes the sort of woman you'd like in a companion or a mate, then I'd like to meet you.
about my fling