Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
riddinsolo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Ellsworth , ME United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello, I'm a single woman. Just opening up her world. Children are grown and drama free. I love the wonderful outdoors. I recently took up hiking mountains. I love to take pictures. I can get down and dirty but can also clean up as a fine lady. I love atvs, mud trucks and what it all can bring. Camping is a pass time for me and gives me ahhh time. I go ride dirt roads untill i find the perfect spot and camp. Friends have a hard time with me going with just my dog. lol But i dont have time to sit and wait for someone to come along and venture with me. Although i would love to have someone to enjoy nature with. I want to be romanced and have decided i can't live with out it. I've been a mom and have missed alot in that department. Now its time for me. I will return the romance to that special someone. I'm very active and i still like sex lol. Yes a woman that loves the greatout doors and sex. lol My favorite flowers are hand picked. Really! I am up for most anything for an adventure. I love to dance, go out for dinner, go to the theater, or sit at a camp and take it all in. I can fish and hunt but havent for a while. I still would like to sky dive. Theres so much i'm up for. Put my life on hold for family and children but now i'm ready. I am very honest, i would never cheat, i'm pretty easy going and it takes alot to upset me. I love to smile and feel its catchy! So if i sound interesting... come smile with me.
about my fling