Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ride Or Die Chick26 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Grand Rapids , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I can be a bit over the top, and my funny sarcastic humor sometimes get's me into trouble. I've never been on a dating sight before, but I am starting to think that my prince charming got hit by a truck or something lol. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm a down to earth laid back kinda girl. I like to do just about anything. I'm very creative and I love to write. Music is a must!! I am a huge fan of The Used but I listen to just about anything. I've always wanted to learn how to play the guitar but my A.D.D sometimes get's in the way lol j/k. I am a mother to a beautiful little boy, my son is frickin awesome and he's my world I love him more than anything. And well if that's a problem for you, you can go stick it in your juice box and suck on it!! Being a parent is a great and I love every minute of it. I love motorcycles!! Really I like anything that's loud and fast. You could say that I am somewhat of a thrill seeker, and I'll try just about anything once. I must say that being an honest person is the single most important quality a person can have!! I'm really tired of being with someone that takes that for granted. I'm sick of being with a person that doesn't know how to treat a girl, so if your one of those people do yourself a favor and don't talk to me. I want to be with someone that's loyal to me and someone who like to hang out and just have a good time!!
about my fling