Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RideorDieGurl87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Elizabethtown , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am a friend someone who will stick by your side during bad times, someone you can rely on. I am not the kind of girl that will take your heart, when you give it to me, and then rip it to shreds. I believe that when your with someone you should commit to them, and only them. I love doing various activities, outdoors, movies, going-out, I am not a partier, I don't want to spend all day, and night getting wasted. I have a great sense of humor, and sarcasm. I have a sassy attitude, but not over the top, I love my friends, and family. I like all types of music, if you were to look in my ipod you would find every genre in it. I have 3 and a half years of college finished, I am going back in January to finish my BA in Criminal Justice. I live life to the fullest, I work hard at everything I do, and just want to find someone, who I can enjoy life, with. I don't want to write a biography about myself here, there is so much more to me, these are some of the basics. If you find any of it interesting feel free to send me a message,on here
about my fling
Someone who is fun, outgoing, adventurous, and I can just enjoy every minute I am with them. Someone laid-back, but knows the boundaries. They have to have a great sense of humor, because I laugh a lot, and I like making people I am with, happy, and laugh as well.