Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RNeanne Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Ellaville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I would rather you ask me, but here goes........ I am a mother of teenagers. I am a nurse. I have been divorced for 8 years. I have dated since then, but nothing lasting. I like to go out, but haven't been in a while. I like to wear high heels when I go out. I love shoes, handbags, and clothes (well, I am a girl.) I love being outdoors, especially since my job requires me to be inside for long periods of time. I am wanting to learn new activities outside that I could enjoy with my partner. I love to slow dance with a man who knows how to move around a dance floor and knows how to lead. Also, with that being said, I would love to learn ballroom dancing. I am a rather quiet person, but if I have something to say, then I will say it. I am a smoker, so if it offends you or you want to give me a hard time about it, then please do us both a favor and move on to the next person. I also have several tattoos, nothing huge, all are covered when at work. If there is something specific that you would like to know, please ask.
about my fling
I am looking for an HONEST white southern gentleman. I do not date outside of my race. Someone who knows how to treat a lady. Someone who still knows about chivalry. A man who is between 40 and 46, who is at least 6 foot tall. Someone who knows how to take care of themselves. I am not looking for someone to be my father....I already have one. I am not looking for drama, I am too old for that, and the person that I am with should also be too old for it.