Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Robin Cole Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 54 year old Woman
Location: Mineola , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Professional woman. I travel a lot for work. I'm usually gone for 2-3 weeks at a time and home for 1-2 weeks. I 've been in the same profession for 32 years. I like Children (I have a girl 22 and a boy 18 they go to school in Oregon). II like grandkids and animals, I used to have horses and enjoy trail riding and have done some team penning and sorting, I ride a Harley, I only think about the next corner and the wind in my face. I also enjoy snow and water skiing, I'm an average golfer, I like gardening (NOT mowing)lol... Live sporting events, music concerts, entertaining, cooking, slow dancing and 2step/swing. I listen to Jazz, Country and 60's-80's rock. People I respect: Chuck Yeager, Katherine Hepburn, my mother Frances Places I've been: Belize, St John, Mexico, Hawaii...USA, LOVE scuba and am PADI certified. Authors I like: John Grishom, Michael Chrichton, Jimmy Buffett & autobiographies, We Were Soldiers and other war documentary books. I refuse to argue or yell and the second you raise your voice to me I'm gone. I like intimacy and would enjoy it often with the right man.
about my fling