Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
roccknrazrbld Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Carmichael , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
FIRST AND FOREMOST I am not interested, in Friends w/benefits, hook ups, casual sex, extramarital relationships, threesomes, or anything of the like If that is what you are looking for please look somewhere else, and good luck finding what your looking for. I am Bi sexual, that does not mean I want a partner of both genders at the same time. While when Looking I am looking for either a man or a woman, when I find the person i want to be with I am faithful 100% Ok A little about me.... *scratches head* Im a music major, Studying to be a music Producer. I love music, and I will almost always have music playing. Music is the universal language, even if you don't speak the same spoken language as someone else, a song can speak to both people's heart and soul. I find Music theory intriguing, And I love comparing the different musics of past generations. I love the sound of real old fashioned instruments over electronically produced sound. I could go on about music forever, so i will move on to another topic LOL Im a mom of a beautiful little boy, who is four years old, And a beautiful little girl who is a year old. Both children are with my last partner. I have primary custody of my son, as he has autism and needs the extra 1 on 1, my ex has primary of our daughter. My last Long term relationship was with a girl, and we did have a domestic partnership. My children Are the most important thing in my life, I love being a mom, and would some day like to have more children when the time is right. A like of Kids is a must, I in no way would expect someone i was dating to step in as a parental figure, All I expect is kindness and respect towards my children. They are my first priority in this life. I am the product of geeks/nerds, I grew up with a thirst for knowledge and I love learning. I find the human psyche fascinating, it intrigues me the way it works and the influence it has on life, as well as the way it forms someones personality. I like to people watc
about my fling