Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rockchick1501 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Channahon , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Other
about me
NOTE: I CAN NOT ACCEPT CHAT REQUESTS AS I AM NOT A PAYING MEMBER. THANKS Hey! So....I never know what to say in these things, haha. Well, basically I am just a fun person in general. I love to go out and just do something. Whether going to the club, hanging out with friends, or just riding my bike. Overall I am a very caring person that loves people in general. I tend to be very flirty. I am very interested in music, modeling and sports. Watch football? You better beleive I will be sitting there watching the game with you. Soccer, tennis, baseball. All my favs. Anything else you want to know?
about my fling
First off, PLEASE do not message me asking for a date if you are NOT between the age of 18 to 25. I do not date older men (no offense). As far as look I like tall, dark, and handsome. And by dark I mean hair not skin. But that is not necessarily all I am looking for. It honestly doesn't matter what you look like as long as your personality fits. Funny or at least like hearted is a must. Who wants someone that is serious all the time? Outgoing and wants to have fun. I really just want someone who knows how to treat a woman right and isn't self-centered.