Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
romolover09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Rancho Cucamonga , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a hard working single mother of two beautiful boys...I dont have much time for anything...I love to watch my boys play sports...I dont have time during the week to do much of anything...I go to bed early because I have to get up early...I share custody of my boys with their father...So when I dont have them i would love to go out and do most anything...I love football, basketball, baseball, soccer, ultimate fighting, the beach, working out...I will not meet you and have sex with you the first time...Been there done that and I will not anymore...I love to laugh and I am a smart ass and I am not afraid to get my way or get what I want..Im to damn old to mess around with bull...Im 45 years old and I know what I want and how to get it...
about my fling
I love beautiful men with nice body's that take care of themselves...If you want to go out with me you should smell good, I know this sounds stupid but I have to say it, "Take a shower before you go out with me"....I think that we should be able to have some chemistry if we have any sexual relations...No short guys...and if you live out of state dont waste my time and yours because i wont send you any pics and I wont do web cam...I dont like pics of your dick...who cares how big it is...I like eyes and I love to kiss....i am not into online flirting its a waste of time...I love to go out with a bunch of people and hang out...it could be me and a bunch of your friends or my friends...i want to have fun with the time I have when i dont have my boys....