Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RookieBlue Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: London , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am currently a student at Fanshawe College in the Police Foundations Program. Eventually would like to become a cop but will take what I can get within Law Enforcement till that happens. I finish my Police Foundations program in April 2012. After completing that program I am planning on completing the Child and Youth Worker prgoram that I started and just have one placement left. I am hoping to get a job with in a Police Force where I can use both programs to my advantage. I enjoy sports, especially hockey. I have played hockey for 9 years. I am the type of girl that will curl up on the couch and watch any sporting event really as long as it keeps my interet long enough or even go to a game and watch live. I get told I wear my heart on my sleeve when it comes to friends and relationships. I am over the head games and would like to meet someone who is also over the games. I am a very outgoing person when I get to know people and love going and doing just randomly things that are not planned. I am looking for someone with a good personality and someone who my friends will like and get along with. I love a guy who can make me laugh but can also have a serious conversation and help me through tough situations. I enjoy spending time outdoors. I enjoy camping, boating and just relaxing at the beach. In the winter I enjoying having snowball fights with friends, and really would like to learn to snowboard just never seem to find the time to actually go. If you would like to know more feel free to message me. I am always willing to have a good conversation with someone.
about my fling