Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Roomarmoset Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Sutton Coldfield , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Legal
Status: Single
about me
Hi I'm Kate! I'm 25 and live in Sutton Coldfield in Birmingham. Have been a legal secretary for about 7 years and have worked in criminal law for about 18 months. I've just taken the plunge and gone brunette after about 7 years of being blonde, argh! I like going out with my friends, going to bars, clubs, cinema, restuarants and going on days out. Oooh and I love tattoos! Music wise I like a bit of everything from Westlife (yes I know it's sad but I don't care!) to speed garage (no I'm not a chav) to a bit of rock. Think the only thing that wouldn't float my boat is country and western... hmm... think I can listen to everything else, even a bit of cheese if I'm drunk! Film wise my favourites are Con Air, Legally Blonde (I know but it's so funny!), Clueless (again I know it's sad but I have to like some girly films!), Green Street, Gone In 60 Seconds, Face Off and the new Sherlock Holmes film. I like girly films but my favourite are gritty action films that keep you hooked. Another random fact.. I hate shopping and love cars. Shopping is boring.. I'd rather spend 10 minutes shopping online and then going out and doing something interesting! If you would like to know more get in touch! Kate
about my fling