Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Rosa Mae Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 53 year old Woman
Location: Mitchell , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Retired
Status: Divorced
about me
HAVE A PICTURE! IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PIC OR ATTACH ONE WITH YOUR MESSAGE, I WILL NOT ANSWER. May be tacky, but I feel physical attraction is important. There has to be chemistry. Wore my hair short for yrs, now growing it out again. I like to give/take sarcasm & joking. No tattoos (yet!) & only ears pierced. Love animals, especially dogs & horses. Adore the countryside/wide open spaces, love the ocean. Like swimming & boats, but don't want to be pulled behind one. Love to fish, but haven't in ages. Like Rummage Sales & Flea Markets. Can be happy alone or in a crowd-prefer small groups or twosomes. Kind of a home-body; like to relax in the evenings & like ALL types of movies. Love wind and thunderstorms-sitting & watching a storm roll in. Love walks in a park, on a beach-even during a light rain or snow. Retired from the military & need to decide what to be when I grow up! Worked as a Vet Asst in Rapid City & loved it. Then moved to NE. Now working part time as a Govt contractor. Loving, realistic & affectionate; know how to treat a man, both physically & emotionally. Will treat the right man as a king & of course want to be treated just as well. Patient & trusting (sometimes to a fault), good listener & romantic. Like to do special things for my man. Doing all I can to make him happy will encourage him to treat me the same. Not afraid to get dirty & will pitch in & help when needed. Not a slob, but not a neat freak either. Love to travel; especially anywhere with a beach. :)
about my fling
You're approx 50-60 yrs old. Age isn't an issue w/me if you're ok w/it. Mature, but not allergic to fun & silliness-be able to joke, have fun. You're not sticky sweet, but you know how to turn on the charm. A manly man-maybe a touch on the 'bad' side. You're not timid. Must love animals-especially dogs. You enjoy being outside or in the country. You're nice looking & confident. Going bald doesn't bother me, but not keen on shaved heads. Not fussy about height; but you must be clean & care about your body, teeth & looks. A few pounds over is fine but not terribly overweight. Might fall for 1-2 earrings, but tongue/nose/face piercings can stay away! Tattoos are ok, in moderation. I'd rather your kids be grown or older. I love children of all ages, but really don't care to be a full time mother again. My two kids are on their own. Best if you're nearby-not into long distance relationships. I fell in love with the weather when I moved West 15 yrs ago & really want to stay West. I miss the scenery of the Black Hills & probably moving back this year. Tired of men who think they're in love after 1 kiss (yes, I'm that good!), are very clingy, or turn into pests. 1st kiss should be tender-not forceful. Not a jealous person & no time for those who are. I have no problem w/you going out with your pals once in awhile. I have NO desire to talk to anyone who's married. Not looking for a 1 nite stand. Also not interested in Vegetarians - sorry I'm a big time meat eater! :-)