Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Rosayn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Norfolk , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: Asian, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Spanish, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
What to say…. Hmm……… well I guess I should be me and being me I have to be honest I am 21 years old and I am turning 22 on the 19th of October . I was born in the Dominican Republic and come from a big Hispanic family with old school/ new school views. I love my life and though I may be young I had to grow up fast when my parents got divorced . I’m very independent but not so much as to not being able to show or talk about my emotions. I love to sing and dance and have fun as much as possible. i am independent I'm the type of girl that doesn't mind getting me down and dirty playing some tackle foot ball or a great base ball or soccer game as well but i know how to be lady like. And because love sports and to be active I would like a guy who would love to play and watch games with me ;). I got on this sit because I was sick of going to clubs just to find guys that all they want is a one night stand I want a relationship. I have a lot of family that are in or use to be in the military so i consider myself a military brat. I'm up front honest and down to earth i love making people laugh. i have trouble finding guys because all they do is take a look at my age and think they know who or what i am. I'm tried of the clubs but i don't mind going out and dancing sometimes. so if you like a girl who loves sport, giving back massages, knows how to cook, and knows how to treat her man. message me
about my fling