Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Rosethorn25 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Bowling Green , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I recently moved from Indiana to Kentucky. I am hoping to make some new friends now that I'm here. I love animals, especially dogs. I also like tarantulas, snakes, and other exotic animals. I write my own fiction, draw a little bit,and read when I can. I have a deep appreciation for art of all kinds and music. I laugh loud and smile big. I'm nerdy,a self-proclaimed geek(and proud). I'm also pretty sensitive and very empathic. I am very in touch with my emotional self. Logical things, like algebra, can be hard for me. I write; most of my writing consists of short stories, poetry, and blogs, although I think I have a novel/series or two in the works. I draw sometimes. I mostly draw in the style of anime/cartoons, and occasionally I do self-portraits. I like playing video games. We have a a Wii and my games are Animal Crossing, Trauma Team, and Mario Party 8. I like playing RPGs, tabletop or video games. I love D&D, Vampire: The Masquerade, and anything based in World of Darkness. I also like playing World of Warcraft. I have a weird obsession with zombies. I'm horrified by the idea of an outbreak, but also fascinated to watch any movie, anime, game, or show that has them. Some of my kinkier interests include knives(me weilding them not you, unless otherwise stated), being tied up/cuffed, blindfolds, gags, and collars. Though I am relatively still new and inexperienced to the BDSM/Kink/Fetish community/lifestyle I am interested and some of the things I like fall therein. And just so there's no confusion, I believe in doing to you whatever you do to me when it comes to kink of any kind. I won't lie, I'm pretty average looking, nothing special physically. So I'm no beauty queen or supermodel or whatever. Typically, I don't bother with makeup.
about my fling
is between 21 and 28 years old(preferably) Asian, white, human (tentacle monsters or robots aren't automatically excluded) MUST NOT SMOKE must not do any kind of recreational drugs EVER understand that while I think sex can be great fun and a deep connecting experience, I don't want to have sex with anyone right now