Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rosevivaciou Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Bournemouth , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Warped sense of humour, intelligent, bluntly spoken, bit above average size, walk a lot, gym and did bit of boxing and hope to go back to it soon. Used to play rugby which I adore. Hate Football. Love animals of all sorts, own reptiles including a corn snake and bearded dragon. Like historical places, countryside, beach, theatre, cinemae all sorts. I could go on for ever as I like variety. At the moment work full time but also doing open university courses towards degree in Literature and diploma in counselling. :-) Looking for interesting, intelligent people to hang out with, date, have a bit of fun with. So theres my gumpf about me. Say hi and see? I don't like to appear to be negative but I guess I best put what I dont like. The obvious is dishonesty as I see no need for it, speak as you find and speak what you mean, big drinkers I have my moments of mad weekends but generally I am not that bothered by drink. cruelty in any form. On less serious note I dont like football, feet, coffee, bus drivers that dont know how to break and dont stop when they meant to, and liver.
about my fling