Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
roswellian14217l Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Malvern , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
Hi! I'm Nikki. I was born in a small town in PA and I lived there until I was 22 (my mom still lives there, so I'm back pretty frequently). I went to college outside of Philadelphia, studied Math and Comp Sci (don't worry, I'm not a nerd, I just play one on TV). Now, I'm a computer programmer at a large financial firm. I live alone in my own apartment and am paying off my car. I'm not a prude, but I don't smoke or do drugs. I drink from time to time, but try not to do it excessively. It wasn't something that was prevalent in my life as a kid, so I guess it just wasn't important to me. When I go out, I dance and watch everyone else drink... Then I can really let loose and have a good time being my crazy self! They all think I'm drunk, so I can always explain my behavior away, without anyone being the wiser. ;) I also have a tattoo, 7 piercings in my ears, and a nose piercing. I'm a free spirit, and don't conform to religious beliefs. I'm quite liberal, so to each his/her own! I currently a huge fan of softball, ziplining, and adult summer camp (ask, it's awesome). I'm the proud momma of two kitties (twins, a boy and a girl), but I'm not NEARLY as bad as the youtube sensation "debbie" (I hope, for all that is good on this earth that that is a hoax). I love to travel, the beach is a favorite place, but really anything that involves prolonged amounts of swimming will count as a vacation for me. I've been to Scotland, on a couple of cruises (best way to vacation, in my opinion). I'd love to go to India, Morrocco, and all over Europe (Lol, narrowed that down, right?!?). I have a laid back side too... I like to read and watch tv and movies, like everyone else. Usually I try to get away from the screens (since I'm on the computer EVERYDAY for work grrr) so that I can relax. Usually that means going outdoors and reading. Sitting in the sun, near the pool, preferably. I'm also an artist... Drawing, writing, sculpting, jewelry, clothing design... Yeah, I am a jack of
about my fling