Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RowdyRandi Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I LOVE LIFE!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Grand Forks , ND United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm Randi, 5'5, athletic, go to school and work. My best features i would say are my eyes and smile :) My nick names are randizzle, fire cracker, sunshine, and randa I'm a social butterfly, wild & naughty, but i'm very down to earth Sarcastic and dirty sense of humor. i'm stubborn as well :) Dancing and music are my life. Love art... and musicians and artists! I LOVE sports like soccer, basketball, hockey, football and volleyball. I also like sledding and now i'm just learning how to snowboard. I swim naked occasionally:) I am very active! I am an outdoors girl. I like the lake and camping:), i ride quads, party some. Anything else that sounds FUCKING AWSOME i will try! I read Nicholas Sparks books and watch TV shows like NCIS, Greys Anatomy, House, White Collar, and Sports. Anything on mtv, abc family, The CW, ESPN, and cooking channels. My goals in Life: Have a great career thats flexible, kids someday with that special man and just enjoy life to the fullest!
about my fling
Tall! Has to be attractive, social and wild, makes me laugh often and lots of fun to be around. You have to like to TRY NEW THINGS! I like people who smile and are generally happy. I have no time or desire to deal with people who are mad at the world. I dont like when people play games! -OPEN AND HONEST- If you think thats you please send me a message :)