Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
roxie_heart Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Colorado Springs , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
My hobbies include watching horror movies, listening to music, composing music, karaoke, hanging out with my friends, and reading. I'm really, REALLY big into Vincent Price movies, and cheesy William Castle flicks. Starting to kinda get a little more into film noir than I used to be - kind of tired of the excrement hollywood tends to cycle out these days. Time to take a nostalgic look at the past, methinks. :) Goal-wise, I'd first like to get out of Colorado Springs as soon as possible. I hate this place. I've lived here my entire life - that's 23 years. Ready for a move. Then again, it's not really the place so much as it is the people. People around here tend to be closed-minded, ignorant and shallow (hence my listing myself as Caucasian when I'm obviously African American), even for being a military town (then again, that could partially explain WHY people are the way they are). There is a likelihood that the people around here do not behave the way they do or say the things they say by choice ("Devil made 'em do it" - ha), but if they can't wake up and smell the k y and be cognizant of the fact that it's a new day, that's their own d*** fault. What makes me unique? I'm extremely mature for my age. I know alot of young individuals say that to impress people, but it's usually a facade. I'm the real deal here. Nothing fake or flashy about me. I'm also not your stereotypical African American female. I adore horror movies (and zombies!!!), listen to mainly industrial, classic rock, house, techno and electronica (plus a little bit of indie rock, due to my ex-boyfriend's adoration for the genre - sometimes, I think he liked indie rock a bit more than he liked me), my ears are gauged, and I have several piercings (to include my septum). I'm not loud, belligerent, or "ghetto" by any means whatsoever, so please do not assume me to be so. Don't judge a book by it's cover, unless the book is a kama sutra...lol.
about my fling
You. Naked. Bound. Gagged. I'm totally kidding. lol. Just tell me a little bit about you, and we can go from there I suppose.