Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RSEXY87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Sewell , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey guys. I'm Rachel. I feel like I'm at a time in my life when I'm ready to meet a really great guy that can potentially lead to something more serious. I'm looking for a guy that is a lot like me in ways; smart, ambitious, funny, appreciative of life and even a little silly when the time is right. I am also looking for a guy I can always count on when times are tough and compassionate to my problems as I am his. A guy that is super respectful, honest, easy-going and cute and lives life to the fullest is someone I can see worthy of my love. I prefer a guy between the ages of 23-28 who is looking to find a girl he could potentially have a future with. I am Jewish, so I'm looking for a Jewish guy, but I am open to other religions if I feel the guy is right for me. I just finished up my last semester in a health information technology program at a local community college. I am currently looking for a job in my major and at the same time studying for my certification exam to become a registered health information. Some of my favorite activities and hobbies include: swimming, drawing, listening to music, (R&B and Rap are my favorite), shopping, eating out, playing with my two adorable 2 year old labrador retrievers, reality T.V., vacationing, cuddling and kissing, and just relaxing and being lazy. Sports are not my thing guys, but I'd be glad to watch sports with you. Please feel free to ask me any questions if my profile sounds interesting to you! I'd love to tell you more about myself and get to know you!
about my fling