Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Rul165 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
A little about me... I almost have it all, I have a great job that I love, I have a good life and I am able to look after myself. So I have my professional life all complete, now the personal thing, not sure why I haven't met the right person. My longest relationship was seven years. My friends who have found their special person tell me that when you meet someone and he is the one, I will know. So looking forward to that day! I guess I will put it on my bucket list! My closest friends would tell you I am caring, understanding and that you can count on me...I am not a selfish person and never will be. What are you looking for in a partner? I am looking for someone who will let me keep some of my independence, someone who is looking for long term, and someone who looks after themselves and nothing against you smokers out there but my preference is non-smoking. I am also looking for someone who has an active lifestyle and likes to try new things, someone who realizes that making mistakes are part of life, its how you react and deal with your mistakes that is important. You must be someone who doesn't have a problem when they have made a mistake to admit it. I want someone who is ready to move on, someone who isn't still dealing with their past relationship emotionally. I'd just like to add... I enjoy the beach...that will be my place of retirement someday. I travel to Mexico twice a year, I enjoy the simple things in life that money can't buy like spending time with my daughter and her family, my friends, reading a book or just relaxing on the deck thinking about how fortunate we all are. I go to the gym on a regular basis and eat healthy and would prefer someone who does the same. We need to have some common interests but new things keep things exciting and interesting. I don't really have a favorite restaurant but I sure do love those little cookies they give you at the resorts in Mexico! "Trust is not yours to earn but rather yours to keep"
about my fling
You....well....thats a loaded question! I obviously am looking for someone that shares the same interests as me, is healthy and works out, you must be a non-smoker, enjoy travelling to warm climates and be over your last relationship by at least six months. I don't have any baggage so to speak so neither should you!