Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rusty0v50 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: West Lorne , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Divorced
about me
I am an even tempered,loyal,honest,very affectionate woman. I will be 53 this year , i don't like being alone without human contact. I love all animals currently owning a 10mth black lab ,Bentley, and 3 cats Mateus, Charley & Jynx, all loving and affectionate and males, but just not enough ! hahaha. I have a great sense of humour, love cooking and BBQ, campfires with freinds & family. I enjoy a glass or two of dry red wine, and beer, occasionally rum & tonic. I enjoy snuggling watching a movie or tv show, i am very laid back and easy going , I do enjoy going out for dinner my friends tell me i clean up pretty good ! I have had a hard life sometimes working 3 jobs so my boys could play sports.They are grown up and both in the military doing well now. take care ,looking for a connection with a well adjusted man, must be a few good ones left!! haha would love to travel anywhere.
about my fling
i don't like men who are real high on themselves, if you know what i mean.must have a great sense of humour,adventurous and spontaeous is great.