Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RXQueen420 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Philadelphia , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I'm not your average girl, pretty unorthodox. I grew up too fast, but I'm all the wiser for it. I'm very open-minded & eclectic, generally a chill, laid back kinda gal. But I also have my wild and spontaneous moments. I guess you could say I'm the "goofball" out of my friends, I love to make people laugh. I'm a hippie: [[Pro-Pot, Pro-Music, Pro-Peace, ANTI-WAR]] I smoke a lot, and I'm looking to make more 420 friends. I LOVE music [[of all kinds]] movies, books & I'm eager for knowledge. I love going to shows, clubs, raves, bars. I'm not what meets the eye. I guess I'm too complex...there's more to learn. Just hit me up.
about my fling
Sorry about this, but if you message me, try something other than "hey wanna chat?" Or questions about my tats and piercings...c'mon guys, I know you've got better pick up lines than that! Lol. Anywho, I'm basically just looking for people to talk to for now. Wouldn't mind meeting some potentials. But I'd just like to hang out and smoke, without expectations. I go with the flow :)