Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
S4GAL Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Tampa , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
Hmmm... a little about me... I am pretty easy going, but can get serious when need be. I rarely sit when there are things to be done, but I do know when it's time to relax (I can get down like a corona commercial). I am a very kind and considerate person and love to do things for people but do not allow myself to be taken advantage of. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Even enjoy laughing at myself (I crack myself up on a regular basis). I am confident but not arrogant. Teach me something, I don't know it all, and love to learn. I am honest and upfront, almost too much so at times. So if you don't want to know, don't ask. I enjoy being outside when the weather is nice. Doing just about anything. I am pretty diverse when it comes to activities. I like sports, snowboarding, the beach, the pool, riding a waverunner, a wakeboard, a tube, relaxing and/or fishing on a boat (and yes, I can bait my own hook and take the fish off by myself). You must be really impressed at this point LOL! Really up for anything with a few exceptions. I'm adventurous with a cautious side. I am after all an ER nurse and see a lot of bad stuff. It doesn't take me hours to be ready to go just about anywhere. I have friends from all different walks of life and run into someone I know just about everywhere I go, but don't consider myself a social butterfly. I eat well for the most part (still like cookies, cake, and chocolate too) and work out, but not obsessive about it. I like to cook when there is someone to cook for and think I am pretty good at it. I can hang out at a pub, club, concert, restaurant, or home with a movie or music, glass of wine, beer,cocktail, good conversation, and a warm shoulder to rest my head on. You can take me anywhere. I'm well socialized and potty trained! I don't watch much television, therefore you can be in control of the remote! I like most types of music, punk rock/alternative/reggae being my favorites, but can get into almost anything dependin
about my fling
Honest, considerate, caring, laid back and a lot of fun.