Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sabalerno9 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Interlochen , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Atheist
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I can say this " I'm tired of the head games". I enjoy fishing, riding Harleys, horseback riding, working on airplanes & flying (when I have time), hiking, cooking and walking on the beachs in SC. I enjoy speeding time with my family, friends and 5 nieces. I'm easy going and enjoy life. I listen to Country music. I'm old fashion to a point.
about my fling
I am seeking someone who is secure with themselves, who has ambition, a dream, a goal unique unto themselves. I am seeking someone who cares about people, who is kind and compassionate, who is comfortable with listening to the difficulties of others without losing himself entirely. I am looking for someone who makes sure everyone's glass is full when hosting a party or get-together, who always inquires about the lives of those around him, who is funny and delightful and never overly sarcastic. I am looking for someone who is not afraid of conflict, who has strong resolution and conversation skills. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to ask why, to inquire, to be curious, who can entertain an idea with me in a conversation over breakfast, who has something to contribute to a string of ideas. I am looking for someone who is romantic, who loves wine and candles and flowers, who is sentimental about places with special meaning. I am looking for someone who is an optimist, who appreciates the beauty in eve