Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SaccharineDeluxe Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Atlanta , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I suppose it's time to include some information about myself on this profile if I intend to make a friend. Thus far, It seems as if the users here that are interested in me are the complete opposite of what my "fling"/ friend should be.Because I am educated and articulate, that does not give you lames the right to contact me. DO NOT type a message to me in the same manner that you would speak. I'm not into deep ass intellectual conversations all the time, but I'd like to be able to easily decipher what the hell your message is saying. I am an entrepreneur, humorous, driven,single, child-free, fun-loving, borderline nymphomaniac. That does not mean that I intend to engage in an amoral relationship of any kind as a result of my membership to this site. Sucks huh? So why am I here?!?....TBD ;-)
about my fling
My "friend", should he come across me and leave an inviting message, will be BLACK. He'd be tall, chocolate, and stocky (skinny or light-skinned just guys don't do it for me)with an incredible sense of style just in case we venture beyond the...well, you know. He'd be funny, cultured, outgoing,not prone to drama, adventurous,preferably child-free and easygoing. Oh,and PLEASE don't be stupid! If you can't spell or at least type using proper grammar, I'm sure you won't be able to please me sexually lol. Retarded people do NOT turn me on! As you can see, I am a woman who knows exactly what I want. We'll see what happens...