Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
safewaygal Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Vernon , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi there I am a very outgoing easy to get along with do not have a temper lol I do have a daughter born in 96 and as for the name yes I work at Safeway and have since 95 so yup love my job . Not into partying I do not smoke and that is a huge turn off sorry . I am not a drinker either and have never done drugs never will if this is you keep looking . I am not looking for sex if that is all you want thanks anyway but no . I am very dependable and do not like it when people are late or lie . The bank and I own my house paid the ex off for it . I have 1 cat 2 small dogs so love pets . pretty easy going as well go with the flow for the most part . Fav color blue and I love to cook and bake . like most music and movies unless movie has gore in it the no thanks . Can not put my actual height in there lol 4ft 11 and 3/4 and 105 lbs not that it matters . I do not drive have never gotten the lince who knows lol though that owning a house was more important besides I stay thin this way . I have a sarcastic sence of humor to . I love to get people to laugh and love to laugh famliy is very important to me and I am close to my parents and daughter . If ud like to know more just ask me thanks .
about my fling