Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SakuraAngel1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Ocala , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
***DO NOT ADD ME OR MESSAGE ME IF YOU ARE OVER 24 YEARS OLD!!!! YOU WILL BE DENIED!*** I am kind, generous, carefree and considerate. But sometimes I can be too proper, I guess...? Just really formal and traditional...Sort of like a princess in a way, lol~ I like watching sports and playing them. I used to be athletic back in middle school and high school, so I'm pretty well rounded in the sports category. I totally love video games....I own a Xbox 360, a Wii and PS3 so yeah, I like to relax by playing them. I'm working on getting a shiny, pink Nintendo DS. I'm also a bit competitive, so if you like a good challenge then maybe I'm the girl for you. (^_^) If you like buying lingerie for your girlfriend, then I'm also perfect for you~! I make a great lingerie model, LOL~! And I definitely can't get enough of sex, LOL~! I would be the living definition of a Nympho~! My "talents" include: Squirting, deep throating and a lot more that I can't say. But I am a cum whore, LOL~! So needless to say, I love sucking large, juicy cocks~ And I looooooove porn~! (FYI)
about my fling
Don't message me if you have a small dick. I need something nice and big to ride on for HOURS~ *****And don't even talk to me if you are over 24, I'm not into old men.*******