Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SallieHannah Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Vinemont , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
My name is Sallie. I'm 5 foot tall and I have brown hair and hazel eyes. I graduated from Good Hope High School in May 2005. My favorite color is blue.I just try to be myself. I don't change myself for what others may think I should be. I have 4 year old twin neices i keep a few days a week. My family is very important to me. In my down time you'll most likely find me at home watching movies or hanging out with friends. I'm not really big on going out. I'd rather just hang out around the house. I do drink on occasion but not something i do every day. I have to be in the mood.. lol.. If you want to know more about me just ask. I love the outdoors; going camping, fishing and all that good stuff. :) I own my own house and take pride in all i have. I'm tired of meaningless relationships where i always get cheated on.. I mean whats the point. If your gonna cheat then why be with me. If you really wanna be with me then be with me and me alone. Never really understood that. I'm very independent, I work hard for what i have. I'm not a girly girl. I do dress up for work and such occasions but on a typical day you will catch me in jeans and a tee shirt. What can i say, tom boy at heart :)
about my fling